top of page
Image by Sean Pollock

ГРАЖДАНСТВО И ВНЖ

Adler & Partners, международный поставщик бизнес-услуг, основанный в Дубае, предоставляет профессиональные решения по созданию компаний. Имея глобальную сеть надежных компаний-партнеров, наши мультиязычные консультанты обеспечивают предоставление экспертных бизнес-решений как корпоративным, так и индивидуальным клиентам по всему ОАЭ.

 

Мы понимаем, что каждый бизнес уникален. Наш подход сосредоточен на адаптации наших услуг к вашим конкретным требованиям и целям. Будь то небольшой стартап или крупная корпорация, наши эксперты предложат индивидуальные решения, отвечающие вашим потребностям.

5+

Лет в бизнесе

40+

Сотрудников

250+

Довольных клиентов

КТО МЫ

Adler & Partners, международный поставщик бизнес-услуг, основанный в Дубае, предоставляет профессиональные решения по созданию компаний. Имея глобальную сеть надежных компаний-партнеров, наши мультиязычные консультанты обеспечивают предоставление экспертных бизнес-решений как корпоративным, так и индивидуальным клиентам по всему ОАЭ.

 

Мы понимаем, что каждый бизнес уникален. Наш подход сосредоточен на адаптации наших услуг к вашим конкретным требованиям и целям. Будь то небольшой стартап или крупная корпорация, наши эксперты предложат индивидуальные решения, отвечающие вашим потребностям.

IMG_4522_edited.jpg

О НАС

Начните свой предпринимательский путь в ОАЭ с уверенностью. Мы предоставляем пошаговое руководство по созданию компании без лишних хлопот. Наша команда мультиязычных консультантов стремится предоставить экспертные бизнес-решения нашим корпоративным и частным клиентам в ОАЭ.

 

Мы понимаем уникальные проблемы и возможности, с которыми сталкиваются компании на этом динамичном и разнообразном рынке. Благодаря нашему обширному опыту и индивидуальному подходу, мы являемся вашим надежным партнером в вопросах создания бизнеса, открытия банковского счета, получения визы, бухгалтерского учета, аудита и соблюдения налогового законодательства.

Запишитесь на БЕСПЛАТНУЮ консультацию

Marianne-2.jpg

Влада Гогуадзе

Директор по развитию бизнеса

Valentina.png

Валентина Байтина

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Suzan.png

Сюзан Акар

Маркетинг менеджер

Image by Christoph Schulz
bottom of page

top of page
Image by Sean Pollock

ABOUT US

Adler & Partners, an international business services provider based in Dubai, offers unparalleled expertise in company setup solutions. With a global network of trusted partner companies, our multilingual consultants are devoted to delivering expert business solutions to both corporate and individual clients across the UAE.

We understand that every business is unique. Our approach is centered around customizing our services to match your specific requirements and goals. Whether you are a small startup or a large corporation, our experts will provide personalized solutions tailored to your needs.

5+

YEARS IN BUSINESS

40+

FORMATIONS PER MONTH

250+

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

OUR TEAM

At Adler and Partners, we pride ourselves on having an international and multilingual team that can cater to clients from all over the world. We are made up of professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences, enabling us to provide a unique perspective and approach to business setup services.

Our team members are fluent in several languages, including Arabic, English, German, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian and more. Contact us today to learn more about our team and how we can help you with your business setup requirements in the UAE.

IMG_4522_edited.jpg

OUR EXPERTISE

Start your entrepreneurial journey in the UAE with confidence. We provide step-by-step guidance for hassle-free company formation services. Our team of multilingual consultants are always dedicated to providing expert business solutions to our corporate and individual clients in the UAE.

 

With our extensive expertise and personalized approach, we are your trusted partner for business setup, bank account opening, residence visa services, accounting, auditing, and tax compliance. 

Meet Our Sales Team

Marianne-2.jpg

Marianne Kock

Client Relationship Manager

Valentina.png

Valentina Baytina

Business Development

Suzan.png

Suzan Acar

Marketing Manager

Image by Christoph Schulz
bottom of page